Säljorganisation

Säljorganisation ÅF

1. Stefan Persson
Tel 070 345 30 29
spersson@strongtie.com

2. Christer Johansson
Tel 070 640 32 16
cjohansson@strongtie.com

3. Fredrik Forsell
Tel 072 451 15 28
fforsell@strongtie.com

4. Fredrik Forsell
Tel 072 451 15 28
fforsell@strongtie.com

5. Christer Johansson
Tel 070 640 32 16
cjohansson@strongtie.com

6. Joakim Olsson
Tel 072 206 08 44
jolsson@strongtie.com

7. Joakim Olsson
Tel 072 206 08 44
jolsson@strongtie.com

8. Fredrik Forsell
Tel 072 451 15 28
fforsell@strongtie.com

9. Anders Tapper
Tel 070 347 60 89
atapper@strongtie.com

10. Joakim Olsson
Tel 072 206 08 44
jolsson@strongtie.com

11. Joakim Olsson
Tel 072 206 08 44
jolsson@strongtie.com

12. Peter Nordin
Tel 070 664 93 00
pnordin@strongtie.com

13. Anders Tapper
Tel 070 347 60 89
atapper@strongtie.com

Kundservice

SE-593 75 GUNNEBO SWEDEN
Tel 0490-300 00
Öppettider
Mån-Tors 07:30-16:15
Fre 07:30-14:00
Lunchstängt 12:00-12:45
kundservice@strongtie.se

Besöksadress

Bruksvägen 2
593 75 Gunnebo

Fakturaadress

Simpson Strong-Tie AB
Bruksvägen 3
593 75 Gunnebo

Org.nr 556540-5452

KAM Export

Joakim Berzelius
Tel 072 451 50 82
jberzelius@strongtie.com

Representant OEM

Stefan Persson
Tel 070 345 30 29
spersson@strongtie.com